Current Trials

CM2720

New
Healthy Participants 3 night's in-house + 1 visit
Study Focus:
Antimicrobial Resistance
Administration:
IV
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 19 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 55 to 100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
Visit Schedule:
3 night's in-house + 1 visit

Option 1 (C1S)
Check in: Thursday 4th November
Check out: Sunday 7th November
Visit: Friday 12th November

OR

Option 2 (C1)
Check in: Sunday 7th November
Check out: Wednesday 10th November
Visit: Monday 15th November

OR

Option 3 (C2S)
Check in: Thursday 25th November
Check out: Sunday 28th November
Visit: Friday 3rd December

OR

Option 4 (C2)
Check in: Sunday 28th November
Check out: Wednesday 1st December
Visit: Monday 6th December

Reimbursement:
$1,350.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply