Current Trials

CM1618

New
Condition Specific: Plaque Psoriasis 7 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males & females aged 18 to 65 years
  • Must have Plaque Psoriasis
  • BMI must be between 18.5 to 32kg/m²
  • Medication requirements applies
  • Must be in good general health
  • No significant allergies
  • No blood donation 12 weeks prior
  • Contraceptive requirements applies

Visit Schedule:

7 visits

Group 1S
Visit: Wednesday 10th April
Visit: Wednesday 17th April
Visit: Wednesday 24th April
Visit: Wednesday 8th May
Visit: Wednesday 12th June
Visit: Wednesday 10th July
Visit: Wednesday 7th August

Group 1
Visit: Wednesday 24th April
Visit: Wednesday 1st May
Visit: Wednesday 8th May
Visit: Wednesday 22nd May
Visit: Wednesday 26th June
Visit: Wednesday 24th July
Visit: Wednesday 21st August

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,910 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.