FEEL A COLD COMING ON? CMAX HAS A COLD STUDY & WE NEED YOU NOW.

Current Trials

CM0318

Condition Specific: Mild Asthma 12 Nights in-house stay + 2 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • Must have documented mild asthma
  • BMI must be between 18 to 35kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No significant allergies
  • No blood donations 12 weeks prior
  • Cannot have been in another trial in the last 12 weeks

Visit Schedule:

12 nights in-house stay + 2 visits

Cohort 5a
Check in: Thursday 4th July
Check out: Tuesday 16th July
Visit: Monday 22nd July
Visit: Tuesday 13th August

Cohort 5b
Check in: Thursday 11th July
Check out: Tuesday 23rd July
Visit: Monday 29th July
Visit: Tuesday 20th August

Cohort 5c
Check in: Monday 22nd July
Check out: Saturday 3rd August
Visit: Thursday 8th August
Visit: Friday 30th August

On completion of the study, participants will receive $5,170 to acknowledge their participation. 

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.