Current Trials

CM0420 Part B

Healthy Participants 2 nights in-house + 12 visits
Study Focus:
Auto-Immune Diseases
Administration:
Injection
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • Body weight must be between 40 to 120kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (besides contraception)
  • No significant allergies
  • Social smokers allowed
  • Must not have participated in another trial within the past 1 month
Visit Schedule:
2 nights in-house + 12 visits

Option 1  (C2)
Check in: Sunday 23rd January
Check out: Tuesday 25th January
Visit: Monday 31st January
Visit: Thursday 3rd February
Visit: Monday 7th February
Visit: Thursday 10th February
Visit: Monday 14th February
Visit: Thursday 17th February
Visit: Monday 21st February
Visit: Wednesday 23rd February
Visit: Saturday 26th February
Visit: Monday 28th February
Visit: Monday 7th March
Visit: Monday 21st March
Visit: Monday 18th April

OR 

Option 2 (C2M)
Check in: Sunday 30th January
Check out: Tuesday 1st February
Visit: Monday 7th February
Visit: Thursday 10th February
Visit: Monday 14th February
Visit: Thursday 17th February
Visit: Monday 21st February
Visit: Thursday 24th February
Visit: Monday 28th February
Visit: Wednesday 2nd March
Visit: Saturday 5th March
Visit: Monday 7th March
Visit: Monday 14th March
Visit: Monday 28th March
Visit: Monday 25th April

OR

Option 3 (C3S)
Check in: Sunday 20th February
Check out: Tuesday 22nd February
Visit: Monday 28th February
Visit: Thursday 3rd March
Visit: Monday 7th March
Visit: Thursday 10th March
Visit: Monday 14th March
Visit: Thursday 17th March
Visit: Monday 21st March
Visit: Thursday 24th March
Visit: Saturday 26th March
Visit: Monday 28th March
Visit: Monday 4th April
Visit: Monday 18th April
Visit: Monday 16th May

OR

Option 4 (C3)
Check in: Sunday 6th March
Check out: Tuesday 8th March
Visit: Monday 14th March
Visit: Thursday 17th March
Visit: Monday 21st March
Visit: Thursday 24th March
Visit: Monday 28th March
Visit: Thursday 31st March
Visit: Monday 4th April
Visit: Thursday 7th April
Visit: Saturday 9th April
Visit: Monday 11th April
Visit: Monday 18th April
Visit: Monday 2nd May
Visit: Monday 30th May

Reimbursement:
$4,180.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply