Current Trials

CM0420

4 nights in-house + 4 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • Body weight must be between 40 to 120kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies
  • Social smokers allowed

Visit Schedule:

Option 1 (C4)
Check in:
Sunday 18th April
Check out: Thursday 22nd April
Visit: Monday 26th April
Visit: Monday 3rd May
Visit: Monday 17th May
Visit: Monday 14th June

OR

Option 2 (C5S)
Check in: Sunday 16th May
Check out: Thursday 20th May
Visit: Monday 24th May
Visit: Monday 31st May
Visit: Monday 14th June
Visit: Monday 12th July

OR

Option 3 (C5)
Check in:
Sunday 23rd May
Check out: Thursday 27th May
Visit: Monday 31st May
Visit: Monday 7th June
Visit: Monday 21st June
Visit: Monday 19th July

On completion of the study, participants will receive $2,700 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply