Current Trials

CM0420

New
4 nights in-house + 4 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • Body weight must be between 40 to 120kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies
  • Social smokers allowed

Visit Schedule:

4 nights in-house + 4 follow up visits

Option 1 (C1S)

Check in: Sunday 24th January
Check out: Thursday 28th January
Visit: Monday 1st February
Visit: Monday 8th February
Visit: Monday 22nd February
Visit: Monday 22nd March

OR

Option 2 (C1)

Check in: Sunday 31st January
Check out: Thursday 4th February
Visit: Monday 8th February
Visit: Monday 15th February
Visit: Monday 1st March
Visit: Monday 29th March

On completion of the study, participants will receive $2,700 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply