Current Trials

CM0720

New
6 night's in-house + 8 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 35kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 45kg 
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

6 night’s in-house + 8 visits

Option 1 (C4S)

Check in: Sunday 14th February
Check out: Saturday 20th February
Visit: Monday 22nd February
Visit: Thursday 25th February
Visit: Monday 1st March
Visit: Monday 8th March
Visit: Monday 15th March
Visit: Monday 29th March
Visit: Monday 12th April
Visit: Monday 10th May

OR

Option 2 (C4)

Check in: Tuesday 16th February
Check out: Monday 22nd February
Visit: Wednesday 24th February
Visit: Saturday 27th February
Visit: Wednesday 3rd March
Visit: Wednesday 10th March
Visit: Wednesday 17th March
Visit: Wednesday 31st March
Visit: Wednesday 14th April
Visit: Wednesday 12th May

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,650 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply