Current Trials

CM0720

6 night's in-house + 8 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 35kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 45kg 
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

6 night’s in-house + 8 visits

Option 1 (C4S)

Check in: Wednesday 13th April
Check out: Monday 19th April
Visit: Wednesday 21st April
Visit: Saturday 24th April
Visit: Wednesday 28th April
Visit: Wednesday 5th May
Visit: Wednesday 12th May
Visit: Wednesday 26th May
Visit: Wednesday 9th June
Visit: Wednesday 7th July

OR

Option 2 (C4)

Check in: Tuesday 20th April
Check out: Monday 26th April
Visit: Wednesday 28th April
Visit: Saturday 1st May
Visit: Wednesday 5th May
Visit: Wednesday 12th May
Visit: Wednesday 19th May
Visit: Wednesday 2nd June
Visit: Wednesday 16th June
Visit: Wednesday 14th July

OR

Option 3 (C5S)

Check in: Wednesday 12th May
Check out: Tuesday 18th May
Visit: Thursday 20th May
Visit: Sunday 23rd May
Visit: Thursday 27th May
Visit: Thursday 3rd June
Visit: Thursday 10th June
Visit: Thursday 24th June
Visit: Thursday 8th July
Visit: Thursday 5th August

OR

Option 4 (C5)

Check in: Monday 17th May
Check out: Sunday 23rd May
Visit: Tuesday 25th May
Visit: Friday 28th May
Visit: Tuesday 1st June
Visit: Tuesday 8th June
Visit: Tuesday 15th June
Visit: Tuesday 29th June
Visit: Tuesday 13th July
Visit: Tuesday 10th August

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,800 to acknowledge their participation.
Participants will receive a partial payment of $1,500 upon completion of the 5th visit and the remaining $2,300 upon completion of the study.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply