Current Trials

CM1020

3 nights in-house + 10 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males only 18 to 50 years
  • BMI must be between 19 to 29 kg/m²
  • Body weight must be at least 50kg 
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications 
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers

Visit Schedule:

3 nights in-house + 10 follow-up visits

Option 1 (C2S)

Check in: Monday 17th May
Check out: Thursday 20th May
Visit: Friday 21st May
Visit: Tuesday 25th May
Visit: Friday 28th May
Visit: Tuesday 1st June
Visit: Tuesday 8th June
Visit: Tuesday 15th June
Visit: Tuesday 22nd June
Visit: Tuesday 29th June
Visit: Tuesday 6th July
Visit: Tuesday 13th July

OR

Option 2 (C2)

Check in: Monday 31st May
Check out: Thursday 3rd June
Visit: Friday 4th June
Visit: Tuesday 8th June
Visit: Friday 11th June
Visit: Tuesday 15th June
Visit: Tuesday 22nd June
Visit: Tuesday 29th June
Visit: Tuesday 6th July
Visit: Tuesday 13th July
Visit: Tuesday 20th July
Visit: Tuesday 27th July

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,600 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply