Current Trials

CM1520

New
3 nights in-house + 1 visit
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 50kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers

Visit Schedule:

3 nights in-house + 1 Visit

Option 1 (C1S)

Check in: Thursday 28th January
Check out:
Sunday 31st January
Visit: Thursday 4th February

OR

Option 2 (C1)

Check in: Monday 1st February
Check out: Thursday 4th February
Visit: Monday 8th February

OR

Option 3 (C2S)

Check in: Tuesday 16th February
Check out: Friday 19th February
Visit: Tuesday 23rd February

OR

Option 4 (C2)

Check in: Monday 22nd February
Check out: Thursday 25th February
Visit: Monday 1st March

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,450 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply