Current Trials

CM1620

Healthy Participants 2 nights in-house + 1 visit
Study Focus:
Antibiotic Resistance
Administration:
IV
Eligibility Requirements:
  • MALES ONLY aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 50kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • Suitable for Vegetarians / Vegans
  • Must not have participated in another trial within the past 2 months
Visit Schedule:
2 nights in-house + 1 visit

Option 1 (C7S)
Check in: Monday 25th July
Check out: Wednesday 27th July
Visit: Monday 1st August

OR

Option 2 ( C7 NS1)
Check in: Wednesday 27th July
Check out: Friday 29th July
Visit: Wednesday 3rd August

OR

Option 3 (C7 NS2)
Check in
: Thursday 28th July
Check out: Saturday 30th July
Visit: Thursday 4th August

OR

Option 4 (C7 NS3)
Check in: Tuesday 2nd August
Check out: Thursday 4th August
Visit: Tuesday 9th August

OR

Option 5 (C7 NS4) 
Check in: Tuesday 9th August
Check out: Thursday 11th August
Visit: Tuesday 16th August

 

Reimbursement:
$1,540.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply