Current Trials

CM1818

New
5 Nights in house stay + 6 visit
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 45 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No allergies
  • Cannot have had a dengue infection or vaccination in the past
  • Non smoker

Visit Schedule: 

5 night’s in-house stay + 6 visits 

C2S 
Check-in: Monday 13 May
Check-out: Saturday 18 May
Visit: Sunday 19 May
Visit: Tuesday 21 May
Visit: Tuesday 28 May
Visit: Tuesday 11 June
Visit: Tuesday 9 Jul
Visit: Tuesday 6 August

C2(1) 
Check-in: Tuesday 14 May
Check-out: Sunday 19 May
Visit: Monday 20 May
Visit: Wednesday 22 May
Visit: Wednesday 29 May
Visit: Wednesday 12 June
Visit: Wednesday 10 July
Visit: Wednesday 7 August

On completion of 1 month, the participant will receive $1000. After the full completion of the study, the participant will receive an additional $1,980 to acknowledge their participation.

Recruiting now – call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.