Current Trials

CM1820

2 in-house stays (2 nights + 10 nights) + 6 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 64 years
  • BMI must be between 18.5 to 35kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers

Visit Schedule:

2 in-house stays (2 nights + 10 nights) + 6 visits

Option 1 (C1M)

Check in: Friday 19th February
Check out: Sunday 21st February
Check in: Thursday 25th February
Check out: Sunday 7th March
Visit: Monday 8th March
Visit: Tuesday 9th March
Visit: Wednesday 10th March
Visit: Thursday 11th March
Visit: Friday 12th March
Visit: Thursday 18th March

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,530 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply