Current Trials

CM2218

New
8 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 40 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies
  • Must be non-smokers
  • No dietary requirements
  • Cannot have participated in CM8717 or CM8817

Visit Schedule:

8 days/nights in-house stay + 4 visit over a 1 month period

Cohort 1S
Check-in: Sunday 7th April
Check-out: Monday 15th April
Visit: Wednesday 17th April
Visit: Tuesday 23rd April
Visit: Monday 29th April
Visit: Monday 6th May

Cohort 1
Check-in: Thursday 25th April
Check-out: Friday 3rd May
Visit: Sunday 5th May
Visit: Friday 10th May
Visit: Friday 17th May
Visit: Friday 24th May

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,960 for Cohort 1S and $3,940 for Cohort 1 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.