Current Trials

CM2420

Healthy Participants 2 nights in-house + 2 visits
Study Focus:
Non-alcoholic Steatohepatitis
Administration:
Oral
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 45 to 100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • No dietary requirements
Visit Schedule:
2 nights in-house + 2 visits

Option 1 (C5 M)
Check in: Sunday 10th October
Check out: Tuesday 12th October
Visit: Thursday 14rh October
Visit: Monday 1th October

OR

Option 2 (C6S)
Check in: Thursday 18th November
Check out: Saturday 20t November
Visit: Monday 22nd November
Visit: Friday 26th November

OR 

Option 3 (C6)
Check in: Friday 19th November
Check out: Sunday 21st November
Visit: Tuesday 23rd November
Visit: Saturday 27th November

Reimbursement:
$1,300.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply