Current Trials

CM2420

2 nights in-house + 2 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • Females must be of non-childbearing potential (surgically sterile or post-menopausal) 
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 45 to 100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

2 nights in-house + 2 visits

Option 1 (C4S)
Check in: Sunday 30th May
Check out: Tuesday 1st June
Visit: Thursday 3rd June
Visit: Monday 7th June

OR

Option 2 (C4)
Check in: Monday 31st May
Check out: Wednesday 2nd June
Visit: Friday 4th June
Visit: Tuesday 8th June

OR

Option 3 (C5S)
Check in: Sunday 20th June
Check out: Tuesday 22nd June
Visit: Thursday 24th June
Visit: Monday 28th June

OR

Option 4 (C5)
Check in: Monday 21st June
Check out: Wednesday 23rd June
Visit: Friday 25th June
Visit: Tuesday 29th June

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,300 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply