Current Trials

CM2420

2 nights in-house + 2 visits
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • Females must be of non-childbearing potential (surgically sterile or post-menopausal) 
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 45 to 100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • No dietary requirements
Visit Schedule: 2 nights in-house + 2 visits

Option 1 (C4M2)
Check in: Thursday 19th August
Check out: Saturday 21st August
Visit: Monday 23rd August
Visit: Friday 27th August

OR 

Option 2 (C5S)
Check in: Wednesday 8th September
Check out: Friday 10th September
Visit: Sunday 12th September
Visit: Thursday 16th September

OR 

Option 3 (C5)
Check in: Thursday 9th September
Check out: Saturday 11th September
Visit: Monday 13th September
Visit: Friday 17th September

Reimbursement: $1,300.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply