Current Trials

CM3620

Healthy Participants 5 nights in-house + 1 visit
Study Focus:
Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension
Administration:
Inhalation
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 60 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be 50kg or above
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
Visit Schedule:
5 nights in-house + 1 visit

Option 1 (CA4S) 
Check in: Monday 11th October
Check out: Saturday 16th October
Visit: Saturday 23rd October

OR

Option 2 (CA4)
Check in: Wednesday 13th October
Check out: Monday 18th October
Visit: Monday 25th October

OR

Option 3 (CA5S)
Check in: Monday 1st November
Check out: Saturday 6th November
Visit: Saturday 13th November

OR

Option 4 (CA5)
Check in: Wednesday 3rd November
Check out: Monday 8th November
Visit: Monday 15th November

Reimbursement:
$2,080.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply