FEEL A COLD COMING ON? CMAX HAS A COLD STUDY & WE NEED YOU NOW.

Current Trials

CM3819

New
2 separate in-house stays + 8 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Females aged 18 to 65 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Cannot be using hormonal contraceptive
  • Must be in good general health
  • No blood donation 30 days prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

2 separate in-house stays + 8 visits 

Group 1
Check-in: Monday 8th July
Check-out: Wednesday 10th July
Visit: Friday 12th July
Visit: Sunday 14th July
Visit: Tuesday 23rd July
Visit: Saturday 3rd August *If not required further, study will end here*
Visit: Friday 9th August
Check-in: Friday 16th August
Check-out: Saturday 17th August
Visit: Monday 19th august
Visit: Wednesday 21st August
Visit: Friday 23rd August

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,480 if they are only required until 3rd August and $2,880 if they are required for the whole study duration to acknowledge their participation.

Group 2
Check-in: Wednesday 10th July
Check-out: Friday 12th July
Visit: Sunday 14th July
Visit: Tuesday 16th July
Visit: Thursday 25th July
Visit: Monday 5th August
Visit: Sunday 11th August
Check-in: Sunday 18th August
Check-out: Monday 19th August
Visit: Wednesday 21st August
Visit: Friday 23rd August
Visit: Sunday 25th August

On completion of the study, participants will receive $2,880 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.