Current Trials

CM4019

2 nights + 13 follow up visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 17 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 50-100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies
  • light smokers allowed

Visit Schedule:

2 nights in-house + 13 visits

G7
Check-in: Monday 25th November
Check-out: Wednesday 27th November
Visit: Thursday 28th November
Visit: Friday 29th November
Visit: Saturday 30th November
Visit: Monday 2nd December
Visit: Wednesday 4th December
Visit: Friday 6th December
Visit: Monday 9th December
Visit: Monday 16th December
Visit: Monday 23rd December
Visit: Monday 6th January
Visit: Monday 27th January
Visit: Monday 17th February
Visit: Monday 9th March

G8
Check-in: Thursday 12th December
Check-out: Saturday 14th December
Visit: Sunday 15th December
Visit: Monday 16th December
Visit: Tuesday 17th December
Visit: Thursday 19th December
Visit: Saturday 21st December
Visit: Monday 23rd December
Visit: Friday 27th December
Visit: Thursday 2nd January
Visit: Thursday 9th January
Visit: Thursday 23rd January
Visit: Thursday 13th February
Visit: Thursday 5th March
Visit: Thursday 26th March

G9
Check-in: Monday 16th December
Check-out: Wednesday 18th December
Visit: Thursday 19th December
Visit: Friday 20th December
Visit: Saturday December
Visit: Monday 23rd December
Visit: Tuesday 24th December
Visit: Friday 27th December
Visit: Monday 30th December
Visit: Monday 6th January
Visit: Monday 13th January
Visit: Monday 27th January
Visit: Monday 17th February
Visit: Monday 9th March
Visit: Monday 30th March

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,850 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.