Current Trials

CM4220

New
5x 4 nights in-house + 4 visits
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 76 to 111kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 6 weeks prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
Visit Schedule: 5x 4 nights in-house + 4 visits

Option 1 (G8)
Check in: Thursday 19th August
Check out: Monday 23rd August
Visit: Tuesday 24th August
Visit: Thursday 26th August
Visit: Saturday 28th August
Visit: Monday 30th August
Check in: Thursday 2nd September
Check out: Monday 6th September
Visit: Tuesday 7th September
Visit: Thursday 9th September
Visit: Saturday 11th September
Visit: Monday 13th September
Check in: Thursday 16th September
Check out: Monday 20th September
Visit: Tuesday 21st September
Visit: Thursday 23rd September
Visit: Saturday 25th September
Visit: Monday 27th September
Check in: Thursday 30th September
Check out: Monday 4th October
Visit: Tuesday 5th October
Visit: Thursday 7th October
Visit: Saturday 9th October
Visit: Monday 11th October
Check in: Thursday 14th October
Check out: Monday 18th October
Visit: Tuesday 19th October
Visit: Thursday 21st October
Visit: Saturday 23rd October
Visit: Monday 25th October
Visit: Thursday 28th October

On completion of the study, participants will receive $9,500 to acknowledge their participation.
Participants will receive a partial payment of $1,000 upon completion of period 1-4 and the remaining $5,500 upon completion of the study.

Reimbursement: $9,500.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply