Current Trials

CM4419

3 in-house stays (2 night’s each) + 3 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 65 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

3 in-house stays (2 night’s each) + 3 visits

Option 1 (G1)
Check in: Sunday 16th May
Check out: Tuesday 18th May
Visit: Wednesday 19th May
Check in: Monday 24th May
Check out: Wednesday 26th May
Visit: Thursday 27th May
Check in: Wednesday 2nd June
Check out: Friday 4th June
Visit: Saturday 5th June

OR

Option 2 (G2)
Check in: Sunday 6th June
Check out: Tuesday 8th June
Visit: Wednesday 9th June
Check in: Monday 14th June
Check out: Wednesday 16th June
Visit: Thursday 17th June
Check in: Monday 21st June
Check out: Wednesday 23rd June
Visit: Thursday 24th June

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,320 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply