Current Trials

CM4821

New
Healthy Participants 4 x periods (4 nights + 5 visits each + 1 additional visit in period 4)
Study Focus:
Myeloid Malignancies
Administration:
Oral Capsule
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 65 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 55 – 100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • Non-smokers
  • No dietary requirements
Visit Schedule:
4 x periods (4 nights + 5 visits each + 1 additional visit in period 4)

Option 1 (G1/G2)
Check in: Thursday 30th September
Check out: Monday 4th October
Visit: Wednesday 6th October
Visit: Friday 8th October
Visit: Saturday 9th October
Visit: Monday 11th October
Check in: Thursday 14th October
Check out: Monday 18th October
Visit: Wednesday 20th October
Visit: Friday 22nd October
Visit: Saturday 23rd October
Visit: Monday 25th October
Check in: Thursday 28th October
Check out: Monday 1st November
Visit: Wednesday 3rd November
Visit: Friday 5th November
Visit: Saturday 6th November
Visit: Monday 8th November
Check in: Thursday 11th November
Check out: Monday 15th November
Visit: Wednesday 17th November
Visit: Friday 19th November
Visit: Saturday 20th November
Visit: Monday 22nd November
Visit: Friday 26th November

OR

Option 2 (G3/G4)
Check in:
Wednesday 6th October
Check out:
Sunday 10th October
Visit:
Tuesday 12th October
Visit:
Thursday 14th October
Visit:
Friday 15th October
Visit:
Sunday 17th October
Check in:
Thursday 21st October
Check out:
Monday 25th October
Visit:
Wednesday 27th October
Visit:
Friday 29th October
Visit:
Saturday 30th October
Visit:
Monday 1st November
Check in:
Thursday 4th November
Check out:
Monday 8th November
Visit:
Wednesday 10th November
Visit:
Friday 12th November
Visit:
Saturday 13th November
Visit:
Monday 15th November
Check in:
Thursday 18th November
Check out:
Monday 22nd November
Visit:
Wednesday 24th November
Visit:
Friday 26th November
Visit:
Saturday 27th November
Visit:
Monday 29th November
Visit:
Friday 3rd December

Reimbursement:
$8,770
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply