FEEL A COLD COMING ON? CMAX HAS A COLD STUDY & WE NEED YOU NOW.

Current Trials

CM5519

New
2 separate in-house stays (2 nights + 4 nights) + 1 visit
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • Contraceptive requirement applies
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

2 separate in-house stays(2 nights + 4 nights) + 1 visit

Group 1
Check in: Monday 7th October
Check out: Friday 11th October (early check out Wednesday 9th October)
Check in: Sunday 20th October
Check out: Thursday 24th October (early check out Tuesday 22nd October)
Visit: Monday 4th November OR Wednesday 6th November

Group 2
Check in: Wednesday 16th October
Check out: Sunday 20th October (early check out Friday 18th October)
Check in: Monday 28th October
Check out: Friday 1st November (early check out Wednesday 30th October)
Visit: Tuesday 12th November OR Thursday 14th November

*Must be available all dates for either group 1 or group 2 as you will be asked to check out early for one in-house period

*Dates TBC*

On completion of the study, participants will receive $2,340 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.