Current Trials

CM5619

3 nights in-house + 7 visits + 2 phone calls
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 49 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 30kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 55kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

3 nights in-house + 7 Visits + 2 Phone calls

Option 1 (C5 G1)
Visit: Wednesday 28th July
Call:
Thursday 29th July
Visit:
Friday 30th July
Call:
Sunday 1st August
Visit:
Monday 2nd August
Check in:
Tuesday 3rd August
Check out:
Friday 6th August 
Visit:
Saturday 7th August
Visit:
Monday 9th August
Visit:
Tuesday 10th August
Visit:
Thursday 12th August
Visit:
Monday 16th August

OR 

Option 2 (C5 G2)
Visit:
Wednesday 4th August
Call: Thursday 5th August
Visit: Friday 6th August
Call: Sunday 8th August
Visit: Monday 9th August
Check in: Tuesday 10th August
Check out: Friday 13th August
Visit: Saturday 14th August
Visit: Monday 16th August
Visit: Tuesday 17th August
Visit: Thursday 19th August
Visit: Monday 23rd August

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,440 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply