Current Trials

CM5819 Part B

3 nights in-house + 9 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 60 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Light smokers allowed
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

3 nights in-house + 9 visits

Option 2 (C2)

Check in: Monday 24th May
Check out: Thursday 27th May
Visit: Tuesday 1st June
Visit: Tuesday 8th June
Visit: Tuesday 22nd June
Visit: Tuesday 6th July
Visit: Tuesday 20th July
Visit: Tuesday 3rd August
Visit: Tuesday 17th August
Visit: Monday 30th August
Visit: Tuesday 2nd November

 

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,510 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply