Current Trials

CM5819

8 nights + 8 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 60 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Light smokers allowed
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

8 nights + 8 visits

Option 1 (C2)

Check in: Monday 4th January
Check out: Tuesday 12th January
Visit: Tuesday 19th January
Visit: Tuesday 26th January
Visit: Tuesday 2nd February
Visit: Tuesday 9th February
Visit: Tuesday 23rd February
Visit: Tuesday 9th March
Visit: Tuesday 23rd March
Visit: Tuesday 6th April

OR

Option 2 (C3)

Check in: Tuesday 9th February
Check out: Wednesday 17th February
Visit: Wednesday 24th February
Visit: Wednesday 3rd March
Visit: Wednesday 10th March
Visit: Wednesday 17th March
Visit: Wednesday 31st March
Visit: Wednesday 14th April
Visit: Wednesday 28th April
Visit: Wednesday 12th May

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,120 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply