We are running multiple ethics approved Type 2 Diabetes studies at GP Clinics in Adelaide!

Current Trials

CM5819

New
8 nights in-house + 8 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 60 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • Must not have participated in a trial 3 months prior
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Light smokers allowed

Visit Schedule:

8 nights in-house + 8 visit

C1S
Check in: Monday 23rd March
Check out: Tuesday 31st March
Visit: Tuesday 7th April
Visit: Tuesday 14th April
Visit: Tuesday 21st April
Visit: Tuesday 28th April
Visit: Tuesday 12th May
Visit: Tuesday 26th May
Visit: Tuesday 9th June
Visit: Tuesday 23rd June

C1
Check in: Wednesday 25th March
Check out: Thursday 2nd April
Visit: Thursday 9th April
Visit: Thursday 16th April
Visit: Thursday 23rd April
Visit: Thursday 30th April
Visit: Thursday 14th May
Visit: Thursday 28th May
Visit: Thursday 11th June
Visit: Thursday 25th June

Dates TBC

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,120 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.