Current Trials

CM5819

New
8 nights + 8 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 60 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 3 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Light smokers allowed
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

8 nights in-house + 8 visits

C1S
Check in: Wednesday 22nd July
Check out: Thursday 30th July
Visit: Thursday 6th August
Visit: Thursday 13th August
Visit: Thursday 20th August
Visit: Thursday 27th August
Visit: Thursday 10th September
Visit: Thursday 24th September
Visit: Thursday 8th October
Visit: Thursday 22nd October

C1
Check in: Sunday 26th July
Check out: Monday 3rd August
Visit: Monday 10th August
Visit: Monday 17th August
Visit: Monday 24th August
Visit: Monday 31st August
Visit: Monday 14th September
Visit: Monday 28th September
Visit: Monday 12th October
Visit: Monday 26th October

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,120 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.