Current Trials

CM6021

New
Healthy Participants 3 separate periods of 3 nights + 2 visits each
Study Focus:
Neurological Disorders
Administration:
Oral Capsules
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 17.5 – 30.5kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 50kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • No Dietary requirements
Visit Schedule:
3 separate periods of 3 nights + 2 visits each

Participants will be required to complete one option from each period. Participants will be randomly allocated to a group and therefore must be available for ALL the dates listed below.

PERIOD 1

Group 1
Check in: Wednesday 15th December
Check out: Saturday 18th December
Visit: Sunday 19th December
Visit: Monday 20th December

OR

Group 2
Check in: Friday 17th December
Check out: Monday 20th December
Visit: Tuesday 21st December
Visit: Wednesday 22nd December

PERIOD 2
Group 1
Check in: Wednesday 5th January
Check out: Saturday 8th January
Visit: Sunday 9th January
Visit: Monday 10th January

OR

Group 2
Check in: Friday 7th January
Check out: Monday 10th January
Visit: Tuesday 11th January
Visit: Wednesday 12th January

PERIOD 3
Group 1
Check in: Wednesday 19th January
Check out: Saturday 22nd January
Visit: Sunday 23rd January
Visit: Monday 24th January

OR

Group 2
Check in: Friday 21st January
Check out: Monday 24th January
Visit: Tuesday 25th January
Visit: Wednesday 26th January

Participants will receive a partial payment of $1,000 upon completion of period 1, $1,000 upon completion of period 2 and $2,470 upon completion of the study.

Reimbursement:
$4,470.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply