Current Trials

CM6821

New
Healthy Participants 4 nights + 2 visits
Study Focus:
Psychiatric Diseases
Administration:
Oral Solution
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 65 years
  • BMI must be between 18 – 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (except contraception)
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Light smokers allowed
Visit Schedule:
4 nights + 2 visits

Option 1 (C1s)
Check in: Wednesday 23rd February
Check out: Sunday 27th February
Visit: Wednesday 2nd March
Visit: Wednesday 9th March

OR

Option 2 (C1)
Check in: Sunday 27th February
Check out: Thursday 3rd March
Visit: Sunday 6th March
Visit: Sunday 13th March

OR

Option 3 (C2s)
Check in: Thursday 17th March
Check out: Monday 21st March
Visit: Thursday 24th March
Visit: Thursday 31st March

OR

Option 4 (C2)
Check in: Monday 21st March
Check out: Friday 25th March
Visit: Monday 28th March
Visit: Monday 4th April

 

Reimbursement:
$1,930.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply