Current Trials

CM7221 Part B

Healthy Participants 3 separate periods (8 nights + 1 night + 8 Nights) + 4 Visits
Study Focus:
Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease
Administration:
Injection
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 65 years
  • BMI must be above 30kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (besides contraception)
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • Must not have participated in another trial within the past 1 month
  • Suitable for Vegetarians / Vegans
Visit Schedule:
3 separate periods (8 nights + 1 night + 8 Nights) + 4 Visits

Partial payments available.

Option 1 (C2M1)
Check in: Sunday 14th August
Check out: Monday 22nd August
Check in: Sunday 28th August
Check out: Monday 29th August
Check in: Sunday 4th September
Check out: Monday 12th September
Visit: Tuesday 20th September
Visit: Monday 26th September
Visit: Tuesday 4th October
Visit: Thursday 13th October

OR

Option 2 (C2M2)
Check in: Sunday 21st August
Check out: Monday 29th August
Check in: Sunday 4th September
Check out: Monday 5th September
Check in: Sunday 11th September
Check out: Monday 19th September
Visit: Tuesday 27th September
Visit: Monday 3rd October
Visit: Tuesday 11th October
Visit: Thursday 20th October

OR

Option 3 (C3)
Check in: Tuesday 6th September
Check out: Wednesday 14th September
Check in: Tuesday 20th September
Check out: Wednesday 21st September
Check in: Tuesday 27th September
Check out: Wednesday 5th October
Visit: Thursday 13th October
Visit: Wednesday 19th October
Visit: Thursday 27th October
Visit: Saturday 5th November

Reimbursement:
$7,270.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply