Current Trials

CM7221

Healthy Participants 8 nights in-house + 5 visits
Study Focus:
Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease
Administration:
Injection
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 65 years
  • BMI must be between 18 – 30kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (besides contraception)
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-Smokers
  • Must not have participated in another trial within the past 1 month
  • Suitable for Vegetarians / Vegans
Visit Schedule:
8 nights in-house + 5 visits

Flexible Dates Available: Call us on 1800 150 433 to find out more

Option 1 (C6S) 
Check in: Tuesday 19th July
Check out: Wednesday 27th July
Visit: Saturday 30th July
Visit: Thursday 4th August
Visit: Friday 12th August
Visit: Thursday 18th August
Visit: Wednesday 24th August

Option 2 (c6)
Check in: Sunday 24th July
Check out: Monday 1st August
Visit: Thursday 4th August
Visit: Tuesday 9th August
Visit: Wednesday 17th August
Visit: Tuesday 23rd August
Visit: Monday 29th August

Reimbursement:
$3,700.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply