Current Trials

CM8320

New
2 nights in-house + 9 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 60 years
  • BMI must be between 18.5 to 30kg/m²
  • Males body weight must be above 50kg
  • Females body weight must be above 45kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers
  • No dietary requirements

Visit Schedule:

2 nights in-house + 9 visits over 10 weeks

Option 2 (C2S)

Check in: Tuesday 29th September
Check out: Thursday 1st October
Visit: Saturday 3rd October
Visit: Tuesday 6th October
Visit: Tuesday 13th October
Visit: Tuesday 20th October
Visit: Tuesday 27th October
Visit: Tuesday 10th November
Visit: Tuesday 24th November
Visit: Tuesday 1st December
Visit: Tuesday 22nd December

or

Option 3 (C2)

Check in: Tuesday 13th October
Check out: Thursday 15th October
Visit: Saturday 17th October
Visit: Tuesday 20th October
Visit: Tuesday 27th October
Visit: Tuesday 3rd November
Visit: Tuesday 10th November
Visit: Tuesday 24th November
Visit: Tuesday 8th December
Visit: Tuesday 15th December
Visit: Tuesday 22nd December

On completion of the study, participants will receive $3,010 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.