Current Trials

CM8920

New
4 nights in-house + 2 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 55kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

4 nights in-house + 2 follow up visits

C1
Check in: Tuesday 25th August
Check out: Saturday 29th August
Visit: Tuesday 1st September
Visit: Tuesday 8th September

C2S
Check in: Thursday 17th September
Check out: Monday 21st September
Visit: Thursday 24th September
Visit: Thursday 1st October

C2 
Check in: Tuesday 22nd September
Check out: Saturday 26th September
Visit: Tuesday 29th September
Visit: Tuesday 6th October

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,650 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.