Current Trials

CM8920

4 nights in-house + 2 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 55kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

4 nights in-house + 2 follow up visits

Option 1 (C5M)

Check in: Tuesday 9th March
Check out: Saturday 13th March
Visit: Tuesday 16th March
Visit: Tuesday 23rd March

OR 

Option 2 (C6S)

Check in: Tuesday 6th April
Check out: Saturday 10th April
Visit: Tuesday 13th April
Visit: Tuesday 20th April

OR 

Option 3 (C6)

Check in: Monday 12th April
Check out: Friday 16th April
Visit: Monday 19th April
Visit: Monday 26th April

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,710 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply