Current Trials

CM9118

15 visits over 2 months + 3 follow-up visits at 3, 6 and 12 months
Eligibility requirements
  • Males & females aged 18 to 65 years
  • Cannot have had a flavivirus infection or vaccination in the past including: Dengue, Japanese Encephalitis, Zika, Yellow Fever, West Nile or Kunjin
  • BMI must be below 40kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No significant allergies to vaccines

Visit Schedule:

15 visits over 2 months + 3 follow-up visits at 3, 6 and 12 months

Cohort 2 MUG 9:
Visit: Thursday 28th March
Visit: Saturday 30th March
Visit: Monday 1st April
Visit: Thursday 4th April
Visit: Saturday 6th April
Visit: Monday 8th April
Visit: Thursday 11th April
Visit: Thursday 25th April
Visit: Saturday 27th April
Visit: Monday 29th April
Visit: Thursday 2nd May
Visit: Saturday 4th May
Visit: Monday 6th May
Visit: Thursday 9th May
Visit: Thursday 23rd May
Visit: Wednesday 26th June
Visit: Tuesday 24th September
Visit: Sunday 22nd March

On completion of 3 months, the participant will receive $700. After the full completion of the study, the participant will receive an additional $2,150 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.