Current Trials

CM9418

2 separate in-house stays (2 x 3 Nights in-house stay) + 7 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 59 years
  • BMI must be between 18.5 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No dietary requirements
  • No blood donation 12 weeks prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies

Visit Schedule:

2 periods of 3 nights in-house stay + total of 7 visits  (Must do both periods)

Period 1
Check-in: Thursday 11th April
Check-out: Sunday 14th April
Visit: Monday 15th April
Visit: Tuesday 16th April
Visit: Wednesday 17th April

Period 2
Check-in: Thursday 25th April
Check-out: Sunday 28th April
Visit: Monday 29th April
Visit: Tuesday 30th April
Visit: Wednesday 1st May
Visit: Friday 10th May

On completion of the study, participants will receive $2,420 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.