FEEL A COLD COMING ON? CMAX HAS A COLD STUDY & WE NEED YOU NOW.

Current Trials

CM9418

3 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits OR 16 Nights in-house stay + 4 visit
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 59 years
  • BMI must be between 18.5 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No dietary requirements
  • No blood donation 12 weeks prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies

Visit Schedule:

3 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits

Cohort 5
Check-in: Thursday 29th November
Check-out: Sunday 2nd December
Visit: Monday 3rd December
Visit: Tuesday 4th December
Visit: Wednesday 5th December
Visit: Friday 14th December

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,300 to acknowledge their participation.

OR

 16 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits

Cohort 1
Check-in: Sunday 25th November
Check-out: Tuesday 11th December
Visit: Wednesday 12th December
Visit: Thursday 13th December
Visit: Friday 14th December
Visit: Wednesday 19th December

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,090 or $4,480 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.