Current Trials

CM9418

16 Nights in-house stay + 4 visit OR 3 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 59 years
  • BMI must be between 18.5 to 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • No dietary requirements
  • No blood donation 12 weeks prior
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No significant allergies

Visit Schedule:

16 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits
Cohort 1:
Check-in: Monday 10th September
Check-out: Wednesday 26th September
Visit: Thursday 27th September
Visit: Friday 28th September
Visit: Saturday 29th September
Visit: Friday 5th October

On completion of the study, participants will receive $4,140 to acknowledge their participation.

OR

3 Nights in-house stay + 4 visits
Cohort 4:
Check-in: Sunday 2nd September
Check out: Wednesday 5th September
Visit: Thursday 6th September
Visit: Friday 7th September
Visit: Saturday 8th September
Visit: Monday 17th September

On completion of the study, participants will receive $1,280 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.