Current Trials

CM9720

2 nights in-house + 13 visits
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 50 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be between 50 to 100kg
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (other than contraception)
  • No blood donation 1 month prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Light smokers allowed
  • No dietary requirements
Visit Schedule: 2 nights in-house + 13 visits

Option 1 (G8)
Check in:
Friday 20th August
Check out: Sunday 22nd August
Visit: Monday 23rd August
Visit: Wednesday 25th Aug
Visit: Saturday 28th Aug
Visit: Tuesday 31st Aug
Visit: Saturday 4th September
Visit: Saturday 18th September
Visit: Saturday 25th September
Visit: Saturday 2nd October
Visit: Saturday 16th October
Visit: Saturday 30th October
Visit: Saturday 13th November
Visit: Friday 3rd December

Reimbursement: $4,180.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply