Current Trials

CM9820 Part B

2 in-house stays (5 nights + 3 nights) + 2 phone calls
Eligibility requirements
  • Males and females aged 18 to 55 years
  • BMI must be between 18 to 32kg/m²
  • Body weight must be above 50kg 
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications
  • No blood donation 2 months prior
  • No significant allergies
  • Non-smokers

Visit Schedule:

2 in-house stays(5 nights + 3 nights) + 2 phone calls

Option 1 (G1)

Check in: Monday 1st March
Check out: Saturday 6th March
Phone call: Tuesday 9th March
Check in: Friday 19th March
Check out: Monday 22nd March
Phone call: Thursday 25th March

OR

Option 2 (G2)

Check in: Friday 5th March
Check out: Wednesday 10th March
Phone call: Saturday 13th March
Check in: Sunday 21st March
Check out: Wednesday 24th March
Phone call: Saturday 27th March

On completion of the study, participants will receive $2,850 to acknowledge their participation.

Call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply