Current Trials

CM9922

Healthy Participants 4 separate periods of 2 nights + 1 - 4 visits each
Study Focus:
BK Polyomavirus
Administration:
IV
Eligibility Requirements:
  • Males and females aged 18 to 50 years
  • BMI must be between 18 – 32kg/m²
  • Must be in good general health
  • Must not be taking any medications (besides contraception)
  • No significant allergies
  • Must not have participated in another trial within the past 1 month
  • Light smokers allowed
Visit Schedule:
4 separate periods of 2 nights + 1 - 4 visits each

Option 2 (C6NS)  G1
PERIOD 1
Check in:
Sunday 21st August
Check out: Tuesday 23rd August
Visit: Monday 29th August
PERIOD 2
Check in:
Sunday 18th September
Check out: Tuesday 20th September
Visit: Monday 26th September
PERIOD 3
Check in: Sunday 16th October
Check out: Tuesday 18th October
Visit: Monday 24th October
PERIOD 4
Check in: Sunday 13th November
Check out: Tuesday 15th November
Visit: Monday 21st November
Visit: Monday 12th December
Visit: Monday 23rd January
Visit: Monday 6th March

OR

Option 1 (C6NS) S G2
PERIOD 1
Check in:
Monday 22nd August
Check out: Wednesday 24th August
Visit: Tuesday 30th August
PERIOD 2
Check in:
Monday 19th September
Check out: Wednesday 21st September
Visit: Tuesday 27th September
PERIOD 3
Check in: Monday 17th October
Check out: Wednesday 19th October
Visit: Tuesday 25th October
PERIOD 4
Check in: Monday 14th November
Check out: Wednesday 16th November
Visit: Tuesday 22nd November
Visit: Tuesday 13th December
Visit: Tuesday 24th January
Visit: Tuesday 7th  March

Reimbursement:
$7,330.00
On completion of the study, participants will be reimbursed for their participation.
Apply by using the form below or call CMAX on 1800 150 433 to express your interest.

Apply